Events at Bressingham

These are details of our Special Events during the year

Heritage Steam Gala 2024
Heritage Steam Gala 2024

Sat 04 May 2024 - Mon 06 May 2024

More Information
Bressingham 1940s Day
Bressingham 1940s Day

Sun 12 May 2024 - Sun 12 May 2024

More Information
Nights at the Museum
Nights at the Museum

Fri 14 Jun 2024 - Fri 14 Jun 2024

More Information
Commercial Vehicle Rally
Commercial Vehicle Rally

Sat 15 Jun 2024 - Sun 16 Jun 2024

More Information
Bressingham Bricks
Bressingham Bricks

Sat 06 Jul 2024 - Sun 07 Jul 2024

More Information
Nights at the Museum
Nights at the Museum

Fri 12 Jul 2024 - Fri 12 Jul 2024

More Information
Fire Engine Rally
Fire Engine Rally

Sat 27 Jul 2024 - Sun 28 Jul 2024

Buy Day Tickets
Steam in Miniature
Steam in Miniature

Sat 10 Aug 2024 - Sun 11 Aug 2024

More Information
Nights at the Museum
Nights at the Museum

Fri 23 Aug 2024 - Fri 23 Aug 2024

More Information